It's all about perspective

Yay for mouth pain!

I am leaving in a few moments for a dentist appointment. The goal: to scale and plane one quadrant of my teeth, and while he’s in there, treating me to my very first root canal! I’m so excited I think I’m going to go have several stiff shots of jack before I go.

So I probably won’t be making it to work tonight. The last time I went to the dentist, he gave me morphine! I was worthless after that until the next day around 2pm.

Have I mentioned I’m not looking forward to this?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

